Come on over to the New Website:

Friday, October 18, 2013

Neverqueen will reveal...

Among the characters revealed in The Sword Of The Dragon series are three who will have appearances in the new fantasy series Neverqueen.

Enlightenment (the prophetess) is an intriguing hermit. She lives on the banks of the river Eiderveis. Previously she hosted the albino dragon's daughters and now she takes the orphaned Violet under her roof.

Besides her will be an appearance by Albino (the dragon prophet) and Patient (the shepherd).

The Neverqueen books will focus on the adventures of a new character Violet and her companion Valor. At some point in the next few years I plan to draft a Specter series as well, to expand upon the story after Key of Living Fire. More on that later!
Coming November 5th 2013

No comments:


"Pleasant words are as an honeycomb, sweet to the soul, and health to the bones." -Proverbs 16:24

In a world where morality is forsaken and Christ neglected, wholesome books are uncommon. The themes of my writing are love, self-sacrifice, and honor.

I see my generation turning from God to the gods of this world. I see homes torn apart in the pursuit of pleasure and self-gratification. Children are murdered by the millions every year . . . without ever seeing the world outside their mothers' wombs. Through fiction I strive to encourage those who are willing, to stand against these things and be heroes and heroines; chivalrous, gentle, full of righteous indignation, and the fear and love of their Creator.